2007 U.S. Mint Set

  • Item #: 2007 MS
  • Condition: New
Includes all 28 P & D mint regular issues for 2007. Uncirculated condition. In U.S. Mint packaging. These 2007 Uncirculated Mint Sets contain two folders of 14 coins each, one from the Denver Mint and the other from Philadelphia. Each folder includes uncirculated versions of the four Presidential $1 Coins, the five State Quarters, Sacagawea Golden Dollar, Kennedy Half Dollar, Roosevelt Dime, Jefferson Nickel and Lincoln Cent. The uncirculated coins in these 2007 Mint Sets are struck on special presses using greater force than circulating coins, producing a sharper more detailed image, and feature the satin finish introduced in 2005. New packaging has been introduced for the 2007 Mint Sets. The coins are sealed in a protective blister and displayed in an informative folder.
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $30.00
Availability In-Stock